• Contact Us
  • Business Log in
  • Get Listed Today

More Free From products ASAP - where are the GF Doughnuts??

More Free From products need to be made available in the ROI ASAP - where are the GF Doughnuts & Breaded chicken etc?? You did have sweet & our chicken & then you went & discontinued delivery. Hurry up & get them over to Ireland - you have a better selection in the UK - too expensive to fly over for the weekly shop!

Submitted by Nicola on Friday, Sep 22, 2017

Do You Know Tesco Ireland Free From Range?

Write a Review Now

Tesco Ireland Free From Range Most Recent Reviews


Gluten free doughnuts

Hi, I shop in Dun Laoghaire, Jervis and Parnell. I look forward to seeing the doughnuts (and the gateau!)

Submitted by Victoria on Friday, Sep 22, 2017

Gluten free doughnuts

My cosest tesco is Ashbourne Co.meath please. Multiple family members are cieliac. Would love these

Submitted by Ciara on Friday, Sep 22, 2017

Free from products in ireland

Tesco ballina/castlebar/swinford

Submitted by Ann Lynott on Friday, Sep 22, 2017

DONUTS

I shop in the Jervis, Maynooth and Ballyfermot Tesco...looking forward to gluten free donuts!

Submitted by Natasha Alekseeva on Friday, Sep 22, 2017

Tesco GF Doughnuts

Castleknock and Blanchardstown

Submitted by Mary on Friday, Sep 22, 2017

Limerick city- coonagh or crescent

Limerick city- coonagh or crescent

Submitted by Orla on Friday, Sep 22, 2017

Gluten Free Food

Please include Greystones Co Wicklow when launching Tesco Gluten free food. Many thanks

Submitted by Monahan on Friday, Sep 22, 2017

Gf donuts

Please stock lots of gf donuts in Tesco Tramore Co Waterford please

Submitted by Amanda Mcmahon on Thursday, Sep 21, 2017

Gluten free food

Please bring doughnuts to letterkenny co. Donegal

Submitted by Donns on Thursday, Sep 21, 2017

Gluten free donuts and all things Gluten free

I am a Tesco Tullamore customer and a coeliac and would love to have the gluten free variety available here that is available in UK and other countries. To be given the choice to try a gluten free donut would be a experience. My rating is based on Coeliac experiences instore and communicating with the company in regards to enquiries of products so questions will be answered in line with these experiences, Staff will always help you look for what you cant find,staff over stocking supplies will see can they order new products if you have the name and description of what you want, however in relation to staff on an expertise level with food allergies i find that very little staff are knowledged about the food allergy section.

Submitted by Martina on Thursday, Sep 21, 2017

Location

Navan, Co.Meath

Submitted by Kim on Thursday, Sep 21, 2017

Location

Navan, Co.Meath

Submitted by Kim on Thursday, Sep 21, 2017

Helen

Naas kildare yes please

Submitted by Helen on Thursday, Sep 21, 2017

Rathcoole Co Dublin

Please bring gluten free donuts to Rathcoole Dublin

Submitted by Caroline Hickey on Thursday, Sep 21, 2017

Tesco free from doughnuts

I live in Tullamore, co Offaly. I would love to see these in Tullamore. I have five relations in Tullamore who are coeliacs and would love these as Whois two of my coeliac friends

Submitted by Vivienne Keenan on Thursday, Sep 21, 2017

Gluten free donuts

I would love to see the donuts & alot of the other gf range that you stock available here in Ballyfermot, Dublin 10.

Submitted by Michelle on Thursday, Sep 21, 2017

Gluten free doughnuts

Tesco Wilton Cork is my nearest store. Would love to see the gluten free doughnuts, extended Schar range including waffles and Mr Kipling gluten free range or an online option to get these.

Submitted by Grainne on Thursday, Sep 21, 2017

Donuts

Anywhere in South Dublin or the city centre would be perfect, these would be bought by the bucketload!

Submitted by Courtney S on Thursday, Sep 21, 2017

Gluten free doughnuts

Tesco Castlebar or Tesco Swinford

Submitted by Lara on Thursday, Sep 21, 2017

Limerick

The Coonagh store is closest. Would love to get some of these donuts.

Submitted by Lynch on Thursday, Sep 21, 2017

Gluten free doughnuts

Location Santry or available online

Submitted by Tracy Phillips on Wednesday, Sep 20, 2017

Tesco

Letterkenny co donegal

Submitted by Noreen on Wednesday, Sep 20, 2017

Gluten free Doughnuts

I am located arklow. Co wicklow

Submitted by Katie Boullier on Wednesday, Sep 20, 2017

Tesco - Dundrum Shopping Centre Dublin & Wilton Shopping Centre Cork

This would be a HUGE hit in Ireland, given the take off of the donut trade and the largely evident market gap for gluten free donuts. These would fly off the shelves! Preferred locations in the review title. Many thanks, Michelle

Submitted by Michelle O'sullivan on Wednesday, Sep 20, 2017

Please send more gluten free items our way

Send the doughnuts along with anything else possible to the Tullamore Tesco in Co. Offaly

Submitted by Carolina Troy on Wednesday, Sep 20, 2017

Bring Gluten Free doughnuts to Ireland

Location is cork city centre

Submitted by Sarah on Wednesday, Sep 20, 2017

Location

Tesco Wiltion cork

Submitted by Áine O Donovan on Wednesday, Sep 20, 2017

Free From Range

Location is Ballincollig Cork

Submitted by Heidi on Wednesday, Sep 20, 2017

Doughnuts

I am located in Navan, Co. Meath

Submitted by Mary on Wednesday, Sep 20, 2017

Join Our Newsletter